Go to navigation
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:56 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2019 1:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:19 pm
Posts: 20
Has there been any movement in the waiting list after April?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2019 6:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:33 am
Posts: 4
What is his position on WL?
Gigi wrote:
Has there been any movement in the waiting list after April?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2019 6:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:19 pm
Posts: 20
He is 15 in the waiting list.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2019 12:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 10:08 pm
Posts: 21
Location: LB Merton
School saying they have made offers to score of 101, but only
Inner Priority Area


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 3:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:33 am
Posts: 4
Any update with WL?

_________________
DL 2019


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:19 pm
Posts: 20
Finally, we received an offer from Tiffin. So happy :) and relieved now. All the hard work was paid off.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:33 am
Posts: 4
Congratulations Gigi

_________________
DL 2019


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:19 pm
Posts: 20
Thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright © 2004 – 2019